Skip to main content

Dr. Paige Borden
Associate Provost and Chief Analytics Officer
407-823-4765
Paige.Borden@ucf.edu

Profile


Institutional Analytics


Andre Watts
Interim Director, Institutional Analytics
407-823-2307
Andre.Watts@ucf.edu


Magdalena Fernández-Civil
Institutional Research Analyst II
407-823-1794
Magdalena.FernandezCivil@ucf.edu


2e8a8938cc

Michelle Maraj
Application Programmer II
407-823-0780
Michelle.Maraj@ucf.edu


Knight

Craig Osborne
Institutional Research Analyst II
407-823-4617
Craig.Osborne@ucf.edu


Dania Suárez
Administrative Project Manager II
407-823-2303
Dania.Suarez@ucf.edu


Esther Wilkinson
Institutional Research Analyst II
407-823-6236
Esther.Wilkinson@ucf.edu