Skip to main content

View the Org Chart here.

paige borden

Dr. Paige Borden

Chief Analytics Officer
407-823-4765
Paige.Borden@ucf.edu

Profile


sullivan, linda

Dr. Linda Sullivan

Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Analytics
407-823-6683
Linda.Sullivan@ucf.edu


barulich danae

Danae Barulich

Business Data Analyst II
407-823-0868
Danae.Barulich@ucf.edu


michael hanes 1

Mike Hanes

Enterprise Report Writer III
Michael.Hanes@ucf.edu


patricia kentish

Patricia Kentish

Enterprise Report Writer III
Patricia.Kentish@ucf.edu


sarah ragland

Sarah Ragland

Administrative Coordinator II
407-882-0270
Sarah.Ragland@ucf.edu


emmah sena

Emmah Sena

Data Governance Manager
Emmah.Sena@ucf.edu


Andre Watts

Director, Enterprise Analytics Strategy
407-823-2307
Andre.Watts@ucf.edu



Enterprise Analytics

borjesson ulf

Ulf Borjesson

Systems Administrator III
407-882-1587
Ulf.Borjesson@ucf.edu


childs christopher

Christopher Childs

Enterprise Analytics Specialist II
407-882-0282
Christopher.Childs@ucf.edu


carla gentry

Carla Gentry

Enterprise Analytics Specialist II
Carla.Gentry@ucf.edu


milbuta scott

Scott Milbuta

Enterprise Data & BI Architect II
407-882-2314
Scott.Milbuta@ucf.edu


parente michelle

Michelle Parente

Manager, Enterprise Data & BI Architecture
407-823-4156
Michelle.Parente@ucf.edu


kara parkes

Kara Parkes

Enterprise Analytics Specialist II
407-823-1767
Kara.Parkes@ucf.edu


angel ramos

Angel Ramos

Enterprise Analytics Specialist II
Angel.Ramos@ucf.edu


sklar lisa

Lisa Sklar

Manager, Enterprise Analytics
407-823-1352
Lisa.Sklar@ucf.edu


tang chiung ya

Dr. Chiung-Ya Tang

Enterprise Data Scientist II
407-823-4764
Chiung-Ya.Tang@ucf.edu


blank 2

Benjamin Thompson

Enterprise Analytics Specialist II
Benjamin.Thompson2@ucf.edu


walker mykhael

Mykhael Walker

Enterprise Data & BI Architect II
407-823-4968
Mykhael.Walker@ucf.edu


Institutional Research

christine mckeel

Christine McKeel

Data Analyst I
407-882-0135
Christine.McKeel@ucf.edu


miller amanda

Amanda Miller

Associate Director, Institutional Research
407-823-0898
Amanda.Miller@ucf.edu


mohi grant

Grant Mohi

Data Analyst I
407-823-3543
Grant.Mohi@ucf.edu


anthony piazza

Anthony Piazza

Data Analyst I
407-882-0139
Anthony.Piazza@ucf.edu