Skip to main content
paige borden

Dr. Paige Borden

Associate Provost and Chief Analytics Officer
407-823-4765
Paige.Borden@ucf.edu

Profile


ranson, gwen

Gwen Ransom

Executive Assistant II
407-823-3549
Gwen.Ransom@ucf.edu


Institutional Analytics


Andre Watts

Knight Vision Project (Temporary Assignment) – Master Data Management Functional Lead
Interim Director, Institutional Analytics
407-823-2307
Andre.Watts@ucf.edu


Magdalena Fernández-Civil

Institutional Research Analyst II
407-823-1794
Magdalena.FernandezCivil@ucf.edu


2e8a8938cc

Michelle Maraj

Application Programmer II
407-823-0780
Michelle.Maraj@ucf.edu


Knight

Craig Osborne

Institutional Research Analyst II
407-823-4617
Craig.Osborne@ucf.edu


Esther Wilkinson

Knight Vision Project (Temporary Assignment) – Data Governance Functional Analyst
407-823-6236
Esther.Wilkinson@ucf.edu